fi en

About us

The Leading group consists of the Coordinator, Reduction director, Refinement director and Replacement director. 

Advisory Group will be chosen in March (up to 3 members nominated by each member of the leading group)

During the year 2022:

  • The coordinator is prof. Dario Greco

As interim directors act:

  • Reduction Director: Prof. Mikko Airavaara
  • Refinement Director: Prof. (h.c.) Hanna-Marja Voipio
  • Replacement Director: Prof. (h.c.) Tuula Heinonen